Things I learned today- 1/28/11

1. It is not a good idea for me to go to school when sleep-deprived.  I tried to sharpen one of my student’s pencils eraser-end first.  It did not end well.

2. Jeff Fisher is no longer the coach of the Titans.  So, we have no quarterback, head coach, or defensive coordinator.  Next year’s gonna be great…

3. When one of my kids gives me a card declaring me “the best teshire,” it does not make me feel like the best teacher.  At least not of spelling.  Or phonics.

Leave a Reply

