Things I learned today- 3/24/11

1. My kids started working on their habitat projects today and they look awesome!  I was so proud of how well they all worked together. I will post pics of the projects when they are finished.

2. So, the first of my Final Four teams got knocked out tonight.  I was really hoping to make up for my really crappy bracket by getting all the Final Four teams right.  Alas, San Diego State, it was not to be.

3. Antonia got kicked off Top Chef: All Stars this week, crushing my hopes for a girl winner.  I can’t believe stupid Mike Isabella is going to be in the finale.  He’s such a douche!!

Leave a Reply

