Things I learned today- 3/25/11

1. I just love dragging my butt out of bed early to get to school for a Parent/Teacher Conference just to have the parent stand me up.  Not a good start to the day…

2. OMG!  It was drama city at J.E. Moss today.  I don’t know all the details for sure, but the police and school security were called.  Usually that would mean that a crazy parent had done something, but in this case, it was actually a crazy teacher.  Here’s some advice: Don’t lie and say you didn’t hit someone’s car when there were witnesses!  That’s just not going to work out well for you.

3. At the end of a long week, there’s nothing more relaxing than spending an evening snuggling with my sleepy doggies.

Leave a Reply

