Things I learned today- 3/31/11

1. I really think that the sub I had for the morning was not all there.  She asked me, “Is that the  calendar?”  pointing to the giant calendar bulletin board in my room.  No, it’s the map.  Of course it’s the calendar!  Oh my word.

2. I have officially fallen off the eating healthy wagon.  This morning during 2nd grade planning time, I ate three donuts and four Reese’s Peanut Butter eggs. 

3. Scrappy’s tummy is making all kinds of crazy noises.  I actually thought there was some kind of small rodent in the house until I realized the noises were coming from him.

Leave a Reply

