Things I learned today- 4/7/11

1. Zoie kissed Nicolas at P.E.  I did not think I would have to make a NO KISSING! announcement when teaching second grade.

2. How to spell the word divvy.  I was writing a note and realized I say that word a lot, but have never seen it in writing.  I asked around, and no one else knew how to spell it either.

3. I think that Crazypants is officially gone.  All I know is that she came and got her stuff out of the portable today.  There did not seem to be a lot of drama, so that’s disappointing.

Leave a Reply

