Things I learned today- 4/10/11

1. I cannot seem to get rid of this migraine.  I have had it since I woke up yesterday, and it just keeps coming back.  Not fun.

2. All those times I have driven slowly at night and watched for deer are officially validated.  We passed a truck on Nolensville Rd. tonight that had hit a very big doe.  It was sad, but also a good reminder that there are lots of deer where we live and we need to drive carefully!

3. We are supposed to have severe weather again tomorrow.  We just had tornadoes last Monday!

Leave a Reply

