Things I learned today- 6/2/11

1. It took one episode of Mad Men and six episodes of 30 Rock to get my portable all packed up and ready to go.

2. Someone got shot at Centennial Park’s Movies in the Park last night.  Movies in the Park used to be my favorite high school hang-out!  Sad. 😦

3. MRI’s sound very traumatizing.  I hope I never have to have one. 

4. The movie “Killers” was not that great.  It was okay, but it felt a little off.  I don’t know.  It might just be that I really dislike Katherine Heigl, so that makes it hard for me to be objective about any movie she is in.

Leave a Reply

