Things I learned today- 6/18/11

1. The judges did not send anyone home this week on So You Think You Can Dance.  Pansies.  Also, my favorite couple is definitely Melanie and Marco.  He has a freaking bullet in his shoulder, and she is adorable.

2. There was a flash mob in downtown Nashville yesterday.  I am so bummed I missed this.  I want to be a part of a flash mob so bad!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SWicit2mqjM

3. There is something called planking.  I had no idea this even existed.  Basically, people lie face down in an unusual location.  Someone has actually died doing this, and someone else was arrested for planking on a police car.  Most bizarre hobby ever!!   Below are some of my favorite planking pics:

I’m totally going to teach Scrappy to plank.

Leave a Reply

