Things I learned today- 6/23/11

1. The two guys I picked as early favorites were the first two guys kicked off So You Think You Can Dance.  Doh!  My favoritism= Kiss of Death

2. You can take the teacher out of school, but you can’t take the school out of the teacher.  Tonight when Georgia was doing something I had just told her not to do, I actually said, “GEORGIA!  What did Mrs. Schlegel just say?!”  Then I laughed really hard.  She just looked at me like, “Lady, you are crazy.”

3. The Magic Eraser is truly an amazing invention.

Leave a Reply

