Things I learned today- 7/3/11

1. Georgia, who has not pooped in our house in two months, decided to have diarrhea poop on my parents’ living room carpet.  Needless to say, she is on their sh!$ list.  Literally.

2. I got hit with a firework for the first time since I have been head pyrotechnician of the Annual Ludeman Fireworks Display.  Don’t worry, I am unharmed.  I am a little embarrassed, however.  I guess I am getting slow in my old age.

3. Our finale firework- Uber Good- definitely lived up to its name.  I would even upgrade it to Uber Awesome!

Leave a Reply

