Things I learned today- 9/15/11

1. I am seriously considering calling a locksmith to come fix my portable door and then sending the bill to Metro.  This morning, we couldn’t get the door open until 7:50.  My kids arrive at 7:45.  THIS IS NOT HOW I WANT TO START MY DAY!!!!!

2. I had my post-evaluation meeting and it went well.  Color me relieved.

3. I lost the 2.6 lbs I gained last week.  Woo woo!

4. I watched the premiere of Up All Night and laughed out loud several times.  I think it might be the funniest pilot episode I’ve seen in a long time.

2 thoughts on “Things I learned today- 9/15/11

Leave a Reply

