Things I learned today- 10/24/11

1. Today is two years since my Grandpa Ludy passed away.  In honor of his memory, I am posting two pictures.  One of him when he was a young soldier, and one of him how I will always remember him- in his overalls.   I think the thing I miss the most about him is his giggle.  He had the funniest little giggle.  Sometimes I still expect to hear it when something really funny happens.   I hope that up in heaven he knows that he is still thought about with love and missed by us all.

Leave a Reply

