Things I learned today- 11/3/11

1. It is only when you are getting observed by a Trevecca student that this happens:

“What is the word we just learned that means how high or low a sound is?”

Class stares at me blankly.

“It starts with a p…”

Fady II, very loudly, “Pee pee!!”

I just put my head in my hands.

2. After a day in which I cried at work, called Mike and cried some more, and found out I gained 3.6 pounds, watching this week’s episode of The New Girl made me laugh really hard and feel better.  Thanks, tv.  I knew there was a reason we are friends.

3. Ozzy is a terrible actor.  Also, Coach is smarter than I’ve given him credit for.

One thought on “Things I learned today- 11/3/11

  1. I thought the EXACT same thing about #3! Watched it last night. Not only is Ozzy a horrible actor, he’s not very smart. I actually like Coach’s group better (minus mini-Russell, and I didn’t even mind him this episode).

    Sorry you cried. 😦

Leave a Reply

