Things I learned today- 1/24/12

1. My computer has finally been fixed and returned!!!  I have never been so happy to see an old, slow computer in my life.  Through its absence I have learned an important life lesson- an old crappy computer is much better to have than no computer at all.

2. Bev Burrell is the teacher of the year.  Yay Bev!

3. Someone lost their underwear at Miriam’s work today.  Why did they take their underwear off at work?  Apparently, you can’t wear underwear while teaching yoga.  Also, there is a guy at Miriam’s work who video tapes cats.  I think her work people make my work people look normal.

One thought on “Things I learned today- 1/24/12

Leave a Reply

