Things I learned today- 2/1/12

1. Tissue paper + water/glue mixture = semi-permanent dye on 2nd graders’ hands (and mine too)

2. Miriam, Stuart, and Rachel are volunteering at the Super Bowl.  They are putting seat cushions on seats and could possibly see Madonna rehearsing.  They also get a free lunch and some free Super Bowl stuff.  So cool!!

3. Tilly’s broken tail part fell off and is somewhere in Miriam’s apartment.  Ewwwwww…..

4. I’m going to help make the cupcakes for Lana and Eddie’s wedding.  I’m so excited!  Also, I’m secretly going to pretend I am on an episode of Cupcake Wars while making them.

One thought on “Things I learned today- 2/1/12

Leave a Reply

