Things I learned today- 2/14/12

1. Valentine’s Day made my class officially wackadoo.  If my mom hadn’t come to help with the party, I think I would have pulled all my hair out.

2. They are opening a Johnny Cash museum in downtown Nashville.  It sounds really interesting.  I think we will definitely have to check it out.

3. My hubby stood in line at the Cupcake Collection for more than an hour today to get me some yummy strawberry cupcakes for Valentine’s Day.  He also made me a beautiful bouquet of pink and red roses- arranging the flowers personally.  Best husband ever!!!

2 thoughts on “Things I learned today- 2/14/12

Leave a Reply

