Things I learned today- 3/17/12

1. We had green gravy at the Hope Center today in honor of St. Patrick’s Day.  It looked kind of gross, but the ladies thought it was funny.

2. My friend Amanda has moved into an awesome new house!  It’s brand-new and super cool.  I might have some bathroom envy- it has a bathtub with jets, a giant shower with a place to sit and shave your legs, and his and her walk-in closets!

3. I have 27 of 40 picks correct on my bracket.  Biggest bummer of the day: Vanderbilt lost to Wisconsin. 😦

Leave a Reply

