Things I learned today- 3/30/12

1. Mike passed the test at Motorcycle School and will soon be a motorcycle policeman!  I am very proud of him, as it was not easy, and he has the bruises to prove it.

2. After turning the portable upside down, I have still not found my cell phone.  I had to get my old cell phone reactivated, and I am having a hard time remembering how to text without a full keyboard.

3. I was so glad to see my kids leave today.  We all need a break from one another.  SPRING BREAK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

