Things I learned today- 5/19/12

1. I experienced my first high tea today at the Savannah Tea Company.  It was so fun!  We got to try on hats, drink delicious tea, and eat yummy food.  I had wild blackberry tea in my own personal tea-pot.  There was so much good food, I can’t decide what was my favorite!  Here is a picture of us lovely ladies in our hats:

2. It turns out, if you make a reservation for six, but only four people show up, you still have to pay for the other two people.  So, tea ended up being a lot more expensive than we expected.

3. I got some great yard sale deals today!  A nice office chair for $10, and 14 stuffed animals for $6 for my shoe boxes.

Leave a Reply

