Things I learned today- 7/12/12

1. We are going to be dog-sitting our neighbor’s 5 lb yorkie-poo.  I hope he does okay with our much bigger doggies.

2. I think God was watching out for me tonight.  On the way home from ladies group,  I took a curve too fast and spun my entire car around.  SCARY!!!  Luckily, no one was coming in either direction and I stayed on the road.  Needless to stay, I drove the rest of the way home very slowly.

3. A food exists called a pizookie. (Pizza + Cookie)  It is basically a giant cookie baked in a pizza pan with ice cream on top.  BJ’s Brewery in California is credited with inventing them.  I want to go to there.

Leave a Reply

