Things I learned the last few days- 3/9-3/11/13

1. We got to experience something super fun Sunday morning thanks to Georgia.  Waking up to dog puke on our BED- so gross!!!!!!

2. The team that got off “The Amazing Race” Sunday night might be the stupidest racing team ever.  They had the Express Pass and chose not to use it.  The best part- Phil trying not to crack up at the guy’s “no regrets” speech on the mat.  Oy vey!

3. My dogs always seem to pick the day when I decide not to get out of my pajamas to get out and run down the street.  Thanks to an assist by my neighbor Dave, I managed to get them both home again.  My neighbors probably think I don’t ever wear real clothes.

4. So, my blog had two visitors today- one from India and one from South Korea.  Weird, right?

One thought on “Things I learned the last few days- 3/9-3/11/13

Leave a Reply

