Things I learned today- 7/10/13

1. We have discovered the identity of Patient Zero for the stomach virus of evilness.  It was a kid in my class.  Here’s what makes me mad: He threw up last Wednesday morning and his mom brought him to school anyway, infecting the rest of us.  She’s on my list.

2.  I am getting a new toddler the end of this month, which will bring my class up to 11.  That’s a lot of toddlers.

3. Sammy tried pears tonight.  Not a fan.  In good news, I think he is starting to like oatmeal cereal.  He doesn’t spit out all of it anymore.

Leave a Reply

