Happy New Year! (Only 11 days late…)

So, I have again fallen off the blogging bandwagon.  I believe my last blog post was on November 8th.  Obviously, a lot has happened since then.  I am planning several summary blog posts- What I learned in November, What I learned in December, etc.  I also wanted to announce a new category of posts- Deep Thoughts by Heather.  Sometimes these will actually be deep thoughts, sometimes they will be funny (a la Jack Handey’s Deep Thoughts on SNL), and sometimes they will just be me venting about something that bugs me.  I have discovered that I have some things to say that are difficult to address in the “Things I learned today” format.  Anyways, I hope you enjoy them, my three loyal readers! 🙂

deepthoughts

Leave a Reply

